First Name Last Name Address City State Zip Radar Site From To Email Phone Id
Michael J Bonjo 955 Melrose Lane York PA 17402 H-2 60 61 mbonjoyork@aol.com 717-755-0495 2686
Gary E Carter 7080 E. Acoma Pl. Tucson AZ 85715 H-1 57 58 garyecarter1@msn.com 5208857559 5163
MSgt William A Chick 3021 Frost Meadow Way Indain Land SC 29707 H-2 59 60 littlechick@msn.com 803 422 9486 545
William C Chilton 210 Parish Ln Mc Minnville TN 37110-5336 H-1 61 62 wcandnelma@blomand.net 931 668 8473 244
Cameron E Davis 123 S. Garfield Junction City KS 66441 H-4 57 58 cdavis16@cox.net 785 238 7282 5152
Dr David M. Gillespie 386 Bell St Webster Springs WV 26288 H-4 60 60 dgillespie@frostburg.edu 682 213 1205 3082
TSgt William M Greenawalt 617 Waneta Ave Dayton OH 45404-1464 H-3 66 67 bgreenawalt2002@yahoo.com 937 236 2019 3385
John (Jack) Hamilton 2102 Leiber Ln Brookville OH 45309 H-1 52 53 hamjackelton@yahoo.com 937-833-0205 44
Col Douglas A Harper 1116 Deer Haven Lane Lexington KY 40509-2118 H-3 72 73 Oddville50@gmail.com 859-543-9277 701
SMSgt Peter F Holland 1016 SW, 126th Street Oklahoma City OK 73170 H-3 66 67 sweetluckypierre@yahoo.com 405-691-8015 638
Jerry W. May 310 W. Thomas Green Rd, Lot 1 Jonesboro AR 72401-8947 H-1 62 63 mayjw60@gmail.com 870 919 1259 1225
Edward S  Morris 220 Rhode Island Ave Pawtucket RI 02860-5427 H-1 59 60 no.mail@nomail.com 401 626 0204 214
Ronald L 'Pappy' Papworth 710 S 500 W Brigham City UT 84302 H-1 62 63 RL_Papworth@yahoo.com 435-720-1301 3179
Joseph T Pyrdek 13654 Foust Road Conneaut Lake PA 16316-6842 H-3 67 68 jpyrdek@zoominternet.net 814 382 0131 655
Marion W Ray 8683 W Warren Drive Lakewood CO 80227-2368 H-1 66 67 marionwray@q.com 303 986 3440 317
Joseph A (Papa Joe) Richardson 1306 Georgetown Pkwy Fenton MI 48430 ACS 2005 2006 richardsonjnd@yahoo.com 4115
Larry E Robin 4908 Canal Dr. Alexandria LA 71303 H-1 64 65 Eugmarg@aol.com 318-445-8627 294
William (Reed) Thomas 9005-108 Brook Garden Ct Raleigh NC 27615 H-4 58 59 reedt934@gmail.com 919 846 4764 850
Jerry Tonnell 3979 Marie Cook Dr Montgomery AL 36109 H-2 59 59 Jtonnell@mindspring.com 334 277 2964 541
WhitneyadaleJG WhitneyadaleJG Portland Portland USA 143324 USAF 1997 1985 7tracicdiodoi5@draviero.pw 83128489516 7726